Klubben

Hillerød Brugshunde Klub
Texasvej 37
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 3172 1889

Bestyrelsen

Bente Hedberg (formand)
tlf.: 3172 1889
bente.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Steen Nielsen (næstformand)
tlf.: 3026 6053
steen.nielsen@hundeklubben.dk

Dorthe Skydstofte (kasserer)
tlf.: 3064 4404
dorthe.skydstofte@hundeklubben.dk

Jesper Løwe (bestyrelsesmedlem)
Tlf. 2167 7361
jesper.lowe@hundeklubben.dk

Jan Hedberg (bestyrelsesmedlem)
tlf.: 4042 1889
jan.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Anders Weber Nielsen (suppleant)
Tlf. 21452535
anders.nielsen@hundeklubben.dk

 

Instruktører

Anders Weber Nielsen
Tlf. 21452535
anders.nielsen@hundeklubben.dk

Bente Hedberg
Tlf. 3172 1889
bente.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Berit Andersen
Tlf. 50911483
bya@youmail.dk

Christina Larsson
Tlf. 28964504
christina.larsson@hundeklubben.dk

Gert Andersen
Tlf. 2025 1602
exbageren@hotmail.com

Helle Ahrends
Tlf. 2372 9310
helle.ahrends@hundeklubben.dk

Jan Hedberg
Tlf. 3172 1889
jan.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Jesper Løwe
Tlf. 2167 7361
jesper.lowe@hundeklubben.dk

Lars Jensen
Tlf. 4825 1888
lars.jensen@hundeklubben.dk

Michael Hjort-Pedersen
Tlf. 53813577
mh-p@mail.dk

Roall Espersen
Tlf. 20520141
roallespersen@hotmail.com

Sidsel Krogh Bendsen
Tlf: 29926904
sidselkrogh@gmail.com

Søren F. Jensen
Tlf. 24915411
vogelius@jensen.mail.dk

Steen Nielsen
Tlf. 4826 6053
steen.nielsen@hundeklubben.dk