Kontakt

Klubben

Hillerød Brugshunde Klub
Texasvej 37
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 3172 1889
Bankforbindelse Jyske Bank, reg.nr. 5064 konto nr. 1350496

Bestyrelsen

Bente Hedberg (formand)
tlf.: 3172 1889
bente.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Steen Nielsen (næstformand)
tlf.: 3026 6053
steen.nielsen@hundeklubben.dk

Dorthe Skydstofte (kasserer)
tlf.: 3064 4404
dorthe.skydstofte@hundeklubben.dk

Carsten Riis (bestyrelsesmedlem)
tlf.: 4826 7913,
carsten.riis@hundeklubben.dk

Jan Hedberg (bestyrelsesmedlem)
tlf.: 4042 1889
jan.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Christina Kristensen (suppleant)
tlf. 2685 0633
christina.kristensen@hundeklubben.dk

Jesper Løwe (suppleant)
Tlf. 2167 7361
jesper.lowe@hundeklubben.dk

Instruktører

Anders Weber Nielsen
Tlf.21452535
anders.nielsen@hundeklubben.dk

Bente Hedberg
Tlf. 3172 1889
bente.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Christina Kristensen
Tlf. 2685 0633
christina.kristensen@hundeklubben.dk

Christina Larsson
Tlf. 28964504
christina.larsson@hundeklubben.dk

Clara Bergelius
Tlf. 53359000
clara@bergelius.dk

Fenja Frank
Tlf. 22120977
fenja.frank@hundeklubben.dk

Gert Andersen
Tlf. 2025 1602
gert.andersen@hundeklubben.dk

Hans Jakob Rechendorff
Tlf. 3077 5596
hans.rechendorff@hundeklubben.dk

Helle Ahrends
Tlf. 2372 9310
helle.ahrends@hundeklubben.dk

Jan Hedberg
Tlf. 3172 1889
jan.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Jeanie Marcussen
Tlf. 4944 1495

Jesper Løwe
Tlf. 2167 7361
jesper.lowe@hundeklubben.dk

Kamilla Arnskov Nielsen
Tlf. 31393656
kamilla.arnskov@hundeklubben.dk

Lars Jensen
Tlf. 4825 1888
lars.jensen@hundeklubben.dk

Lisbeth Voetmann
Tlf. 50603781
lisbeth.voetmann@hundeklubben.dk

Michael Hjort-Pedersen
Tlf. 53813577
mh-p@mail.dk

Pernille Storm
Tlf. 2963 8161
pernille.storm@hundeklubben.dk

Steen Nielsen
Tlf. 4826 6053
steen.nielsen@hundeklubben.dk

Susanne Merris
Tlf. 2628 9808
susanne.merris@hundeklubben.dk

Søren Vendelbo
Tlf. 2968 0547
soren.vendelbo@hundeklubben.dk