Kontakt

Klubben

Hillerød Brugshunde Klub
Texasvej 37
3400 Hillerød
Tlf. 3172 1889
Bankforbindelse Jyske Bank, reg.nr. 5064 konto nr. 1350496

Bestyrelsen

Bente Hedberg (formand), tlf.: 3172 1889, bente.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Steen Nielsen (næstformand) , tlf.: 3026 6053, steen.nielsen@hundeklubben.dk

Carsten Riis (bestyrelsesmedlem), tlf.: 4826 7913,
carsten.riis@hundeklubben.dk

Dorthe Skydstofte (kasserer), tlf.: 3064 4404, dorthe.skydstofte@hundeklubben.dk

Jan Hedberg (bestyrelsesmedlem), tlf.: 4042 1889, bente.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Gitte Ahlstedt (suppleant), tlf.: 2145 4766, gitte.ahlstedt@hundeklubben.dk

Kamilla Arnskov Nielsen (suppleant), tlf.: 5161 6702, kamilla.nielsen@hundeklubben.dk

Instruktører

Bente Hedberg
Tlf. 3172 1889
bente.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Steen Nielsen
Tlf. 4826 6053
steen.nielsen@hundeklubben.dk

Susanne Merris
Tlf. 2628 9808
susanne.merris@hundeklubben.dk

Carsten Riis
Tlf. 4826 7913
carsten.riis@hundeklubben.dk

Gert Andersen
Tlf. 2025 1602
gert.andersen@hundeklubben.dk

Christina Byskov
Tlf. 2685 0633
christina.byskov@hundeklubben.dk

Gitte Ahlstedt
Tlf. 2145 4766
gitte.ahlstedt@hundeklubben.dk

Helle Ahrends
Tlf. 2372 9310
helle.ahrends@hundeklubben.dk

Jan Hedberg
Tlf. 3172 1889
bente.hedberg@hundeklubben.dk

Lars Jensen
Tlf. 4825 1888
lars.jensen@hundeklubben.dk

Dorthe Skydstofte
Tlf. 3064 4404
dorthe.skydstofte@hundeklubben.dk

Jesper Løwe
Tlf. 2167 7361
jesper.lowe@hundeklubben.dk

Jeanie Marcussen
Tlf. 4944 1495
jeanie.marcussen@hundeklubben.dk

Hans Jakob Rechendorff
Tlf. 3077 5596
hans.rechendorff@hundeklubben.dk

Kamilla Arnskov Nielsen
Tlf. 5161 6702
kamilla.arnskov@hundeklubben.dk

Pernille Storm
Tlf. 2963 8161
pernille.storm@hundeklubben.dk

Søren Vendelbo
Tlf. 2968 0547
soren.vendelbo@hundeklubben.dk